Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Middletown

5 rating

Did a wonderful job on my husband and son's hair! My 7 year old got the mvp and loved it! He has so much confidence with his new haircut! He went for a mohawk and got exactly what he wanted. We will never go anywhere else ??

1 rating
  • 03/08/21
  • GrizzlyRJ P. Google

Don't let sabrina cut your hair

3 rating

They do a good job with men?s haircut however 3 times I asked in details for the style I want. They don?t listen and then go ?doesn?t that look better?. It looks good but was not what I asked for. Nothing I can do but let my hair grow out again.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Christa Z. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Did a wonderful job on my husband and son's hair! My 7 year old got the mvp and loved it! He has so"

1
GrizzlyRJ P. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Don't let sabrina cut your hair"

3
Tracy S. | January 27, 2021 Google

" They do a good job with men?s haircut however 3 times I asked in details for the style I want. They"

1
Bryce a. | January 22, 2021 Google

" she gave me a mvp when i didn?t want that. She also cut so much hair off for literally no reason an"

5
Timothy H. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. The MVP treatment is also nice."

5
Chris S. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Awesome place, friendly staff, very professional."

5
Jeff S. | November 23, 2020 Google

" This was an easy location to find and even in the midst of a pandemic their willingness to give a h"

1
Matthew Y. | October 11, 2020 Google

" I went to get a haircut before my senior pics not to long ago and i had signed in with my dads acco"

5
Richard W. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Very clean, great haircut, and I'll see you for my next haircut!"

5
Christopher M. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Very Friendly and nice great haircut, will definitely go back."