Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Middletown

5 rating

Absolutely Love Cierra Griffin! She Is The Best! Highly Recommend!

5 rating

Went in with my son and ended up with a new haircut. Got me in almost instantly. Very friendly staff and very nice decor.

5 rating

Great stylist's. Terrific customer service!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
The R. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Absolutely Love Cierra Griffin! She Is The Best! Highly Recommend!"

5
Danny S. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Went in with my son and ended up with a new haircut. Got me in almost instantly. Very friendly staff"

5
Brandon F. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Great stylist's. Terrific customer service!"

5
James P. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Like the way they cut my hair."

1
Brian L. | May 18, 2019 Facebook

"1 star. This place is awful. Apparently half of their staff no-showed. My son and I were told about "

1
Brian L. | May 18, 2019 Google

"This place is awful. Apparently half of their staff no-showed. My son and I were told about 35 mins."

5
Christian D. | May 15, 2019 Google

"excellent service!"

1
greg w. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Cool"

5
David L. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Love this place!"

1
Andrea G. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Christy tried to cut my hair you couldn't even tell it it even been trimmed I had 3 inches taken off"