Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Middletown

5 rating

Great place! Awesome folks

5 rating

Quick with quality cuts. I always see Sophie Amaya. If you can explain it she can do it.

1 rating

Deletes any review that show cases how terrible this business operates. I would take my business elsewhere before wasting your time and money on this place.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Teresa P. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Great place! Awesome folks"

5
Richard I. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Quick with quality cuts. I always see Sophie Amaya. If you can explain it she can do it."

1
Throw A. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Deletes any review that show cases how terrible this business operates. I would take my business el"

1
Allison T. | August 22, 2021 Google

" I get my hair cut by the manager there, Sabrina. She always know exactly what to do with my hair! I"

5
larry q. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Chayse luvs this place"

1
Daniel M. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Get your haircut at your own risk. I feel like this place is just an overpriced Great Clips. Only 1"

5
chill h. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Awesome staff, always a good haircut."

5
Kyra B. | July 13, 2021 Google

" All the girls are friendly and professional, salon is very clean, the MVP is my favorite service! K"

5
Sabrina C. | July 13, 2021 Google

" iv worked here at sport clips Middletown for about two years now. I absolutely love this salon. the"

5
Amiah R. | June 22, 2021 Google

" very friendly staff. hard workers"