Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Middletown

5 rating
  • 03/18/20
  • Backwoods d. Google

Shea is the absolute best at what she does she always gives me the best haircuts

5 rating

Does s great job for my boys.

5 rating

Been here three times now and have had nothing but stellar service! Brought my husband in cuz I had a "bring a friend free" coupon and he loved it as well! Will definitely be coming here for haircuts from now on! ?

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Backwoods d. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Shea is the absolute best at what she does she always gives me the best haircuts"

5
Lyndsi M. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Does s great job for my boys."

5
Jayla R. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Been here three times now and have had nothing but stellar service! Brought my husband in cuz I had "

1
Tim L. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Too expensive"

5
Cody H. | February 13, 2020 Google

"I've been going here for about a year now and have always left satisfied! Angel and Kristi really do"

5
Road K. | January 31, 2020 Google

"I just get my head shaved and washed but they always do a good job. Nice atmosphere and friendly sta"

2
Jamie R. | January 5, 2020 Google

"I just wanted a hair cut not to have other services pushed on me"

3
Veronneeweave W. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Okay, but I doubt I'll ever go back! I have a friend Stacey that works at the Franklin store. Stacey"

5
James P. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Like the way they cut my hair. They really strive to make the client happy."

5
Jo M. | November 21, 2019 Google

"This is the only place I go for a haircut... the MVP. Deal is great"