Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Middletown

4 rating

Took our toddlers here and they did an excellent job for both of them. Fast, friendly, and good at what they do

2 rating

Not a fan.

3 rating

Had an appointment set with a stylist who called off. That caused me a huge problem I was on a time line today. My other problem was I was gave no apologies or even offered offered another solution. Just wanted to pass it along.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

4
James M. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Took our toddlers here and they did an excellent job for both of them. Fast, friendly, and good at w"

2
Harry B. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Not a fan."

3
Tracy R. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Had an appointment set with a stylist who called off. That caused me a huge problem I was on a time "

5
K. L. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Absolutely Love it. I've been getting a hair cut here every two - three weeks for years. I recommend"

5
The R. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Absolutely Love Cierra Griffin! She Is The Best! Highly Recommend!"

5
Danny S. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Went in with my son and ended up with a new haircut. Got me in almost instantly. Very friendly staff"

5
Brandon F. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Great stylist's. Terrific customer service!"

5
James P. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Like the way they cut my hair."

1
Brian L. | May 18, 2019 Facebook

"1 star. This place is awful. Apparently half of their staff no-showed. My son and I were told about "

1
Brian L. | May 18, 2019 Google

"This place is awful. Apparently half of their staff no-showed. My son and I were told about 35 mins."