Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Middletown

2 rating

I just wanted a hair cut not to have other services pushed on me

3 rating
  • 12/24/19
  • Veronneeweave W. Google

Okay, but I doubt I'll ever go back! I have a friend Stacey that works at the Franklin store. Stacey is Wonderful!! I was "in a pinch" when I went to the Middletown store!

5 rating

Like the way they cut my hair. They really strive to make the client happy.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

2
Jamie R. | January 5, 2020 Google

"I just wanted a hair cut not to have other services pushed on me"

3
Veronneeweave W. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Okay, but I doubt I'll ever go back! I have a friend Stacey that works at the Franklin store. Stacey"

5
James P. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Like the way they cut my hair. They really strive to make the client happy."

5
Jo M. | November 21, 2019 Google

"This is the only place I go for a haircut... the MVP. Deal is great"

1
Dylan D. | November 7, 2019 Google

"not so good"

5
Roland v. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I love the place ..they are all so. NIce in there ..and there are days that ..the haircuts ..are 10."

3
Anthony K. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut. Rather go to great clips for a haircut that requires scissors"

4
James M. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Took our toddlers here and they did an excellent job for both of them. Fast, friendly, and good at w"

2
Harry B. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Not a fan."

3
Tracy R. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Had an appointment set with a stylist who called off. That caused me a huge problem I was on a time "