Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Middletown

1 rating

not so good

5 rating

I love the place ..they are all so. NIce in there ..and there are days that ..the haircuts ..are 10.00 and they also have a senior citizen day ....

3 rating

Decent haircut. Rather go to great clips for a haircut that requires scissors

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Dylan D. | November 7, 2019 Google

"not so good"

5
Roland v. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I love the place ..they are all so. NIce in there ..and there are days that ..the haircuts ..are 10."

3
Anthony K. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut. Rather go to great clips for a haircut that requires scissors"

4
James M. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Took our toddlers here and they did an excellent job for both of them. Fast, friendly, and good at w"

2
Harry B. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Not a fan."

3
Tracy R. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Had an appointment set with a stylist who called off. That caused me a huge problem I was on a time "

5
K. L. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Absolutely Love it. I've been getting a hair cut here every two - three weeks for years. I recommend"

5
The R. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Absolutely Love Cierra Griffin! She Is The Best! Highly Recommend!"

5
Danny S. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Went in with my son and ended up with a new haircut. Got me in almost instantly. Very friendly staff"

5
Brandon F. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Great stylist's. Terrific customer service!"